Chat with us, powered by LiveChat Our Team | Certified Public Accountants For Small Business | AA CPA Skip to main content Skip to search
GUTTA McGOEY CPAs

WITH MORE THAN 20 YEARS OF LOCAL EXPERIENCE IN FLORIDA!

Meet Our Team

Ali Raza

Senior Partner
ali@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 118

Alison Goines, CPA

Senior Tax Manager
alison@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 104

Asif Sharfi, CPA

Director
asif@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 119

Brenda Guzman

Client Services
brenda@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 117

Cleo Priovolos

Office Administrator
cleo@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 134

Catherine LaPorte

Tax & Accounting Manager
catherine@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 103

Consuelo Windham

Staff Accountant
consuelo@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 107

Regina LaTorre

Office Administrator
Regina@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 132

Diana Otero

Staff Accountant
diana@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 108

Elizabeth Borenstein

Staff Accountant
elizabeth@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 113

Frank Gutta, CPA

frank@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466

Gilbertte Antoine

Payroll Specialist
gilbertte@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 110

Joel Lockhart

Staff Accountant
joel@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 125

Kash Sharfi, CPA

President
kash@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 121

Kenneth Ortner, CPA

Director
ken@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 124

Madona Libian

Operations Administrator
madona@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 102

Michael McGoey, CPA

mcgoey@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466

Michelle Dooley

Staff Accountant
michelle@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 106

Nannu Ahmed

Staff Accountant
nannu@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 114

Naveed Hanif, CPA

Director Of Operations
naveed@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 120

Rekha Pednekar

Staff Accountant
rekha@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 115

Valencia Warren

Staff Accountant
Valencia@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 123

Linda Eccleston

Staff Accountant
Linda@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 129

Michael Tischuk

Staff Accountant
Michael@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 116

Tony Colon

Staff Accountant
Tony@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 137

Rachel Fleischer, CPA

Staff Accountant
Rachel@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 141

Fakheruddin Mustafa

Staff Accountant
Mustafa@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 140

Patricia Kane

Staff Accountant
Patricia@advantage.cpa
561-687-6466 ext 128